top of page

Club Champions

2024 Club Champs are:

Singles men's - Winner Phillip Tana and Grant van Dalsum runner up

Doubles women's - Winners Annie Gentry and Neisha Voot

Doubles men's - Winners Connor van Dalsum and Frank Sieg

Mixed Doubles - Winners Rosanne Davies and Marc Kaemper

Pip White is the women's singles champ by default as was unchallenged this year.

2023 Club Champs are:

Ladies singles - Winner Dawn Chapman, 2nd Jess Costello

Men's singles - Winner Jason Bishop, 2nd Phillip Tana

Doubles women's - Rosanne Davies and Pip White

Doubles men's - Winners Sam Marsh and Jason Bishop

Mixed doubles was not held in 2023 as it was cancelled due to inclement weather.

2022 Club Champs are:


Ladies' Singles Winner and Runner Up - Belinda Harman (left/winner) and Pip White (right / runner up)


Men's Singles Winner and Runner Up - Zane Hinton (right / winner) and Grant van Dalsum (left / runner up)

Cynthia and Sandra.jpg

Cynthia Joens and Sandra Hollis Women's doubles champs

Jorg and Zane.jpg

Zane Hinton and Jorg Nordmeier

Men's doubles champs

Pip and John.jpg

Pip and John White

Mixed doubles champs

2021 Club Champs are:


Cynthia Joens and Gill Hamblyn women's doubles champs 2021

CLub champs 2021.jpg

Rosanne Davies women's singles and Zane Hinton men's singles winners 2021

clubchamps 2021.jpg

Aaron Toddun and Warrenn Mulcahy men's doubles winners 2021


Rosanne Davies and Grant van Dalsum mixed doubles winners 2021

2019 Club Champs are:


Zane Hinton and Grant van Dalsum club champs men's doubles 2019


Katsue Toddun and Dawn Chapman women's doubles winners 2019


Katsue and Aaron Toddun club champs mixed doubles 2019

bottom of page