top of page
Tennis Players

Tennis Club Committee 2023 - 2024

Your current committee:


Grant van Dalsum

021 02570322

Vice President

John Phillis

021 339 329


Neisha Voot



Katsue Toddun

Committee Members

Jorg Nordmeier

Bill Laity

Julie Spicer

Penny Stevens

Most of our committee work full time and only check emails after hours, please be patient and be nice to our volunteers.  Please check our Frequently Asked Questions webpage, before emailing us.

If you are interested in assisting the club by becoming a committee member, please contact Grant van Dalsum to discuss. Ideally some previous governance experience is desirable.  You will need to be voted onto the committee at the next AGM by at least two club members.

bottom of page